2017 NSHE Board of Directors

Your members of the board.

PRESIDENT

Skanda Skandaverl, CHFM
CHI Health McCauley Center

12809 W Dodge Rd
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-343-4430
vskandervl@catholichealth.net

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Mark Sears, CHFM
Faith Regional Health Services
2700 Norfolk  Ave
Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone: 402-644-7655
msears@frhs.org

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Carol McCormick, CHFM
Alegent Creighton Health

601 North 30th Street
Omaha, NE 68131
Phone: 402-449-4812
Fax: 402-449-4282
carol.mccormick@alegent.org

 

TREASURER

Don Sheets, CHFM
Bryan Health

1600 S. 48th Street
Lincoln, NE 68506-1299
Phone: 402-481-8983
Fax: 402-482-3235
don.sheets@bryanhealth.org

 

SECRETARY

Kim Hunting
CHI Health

12809 W Dodge Rd
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-850-6446
kim.hunting@alegent.org
or info@nsheweb.org

 

HOSPITAL BOARD MEMBER

Jim Quinn, CHFM
NCHI Health Bergan Mercy

2700 Mercy Rd
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-398-5914
james.quinn@alegent.org

 

HOSPITAL BOARD MEMBER

Dave Kozak, CHFM
St Francis Medical Center

2620 West Faidley St
Grand Island, NE 68803
Phone: 308-398-5355
dkozak@sfmc-gi.org

 

HOSPITAL BOARD MEMBER

Kenneth Witt, CHFM
Fremont health

450 East 23rd Street
Fremont, NE 68025
Phone: 402-727-3793
kwitt@freonthealth.com

 

 

HOSPITAL BOARD MEMBER

 

 

VENDOR BOARD MEMBER

Amy Thompson
McCarthy Building Companies

8600 Indian Hills Dr 
Omaha, NE 68114

Phone: 402-250-0930
ajthompson@leoadaly.com

 

VENDOR BOARD MEMBER

Patrick Ryan
MMC Contractors

9751 S 142nd Street
Omaha, NE 68138

pryan@mmccontractors.com

 

Comments are closed.